Kitchen & drinks for every friend of good taste Food & specials Reserve now

From Monday, February 17, 2020
our restaurant remains due to a redesign
closed for an indefinite period.
We will inform you immediately about a new opening soon!

Restaurant to the destination

Ambience & taste

no-dots-appetit-ornamen Kopie
restaurant_innen_360

New ambience

We are extremely pleased that, after our complete renovation of our restaurant and kitchen, we can introduce you to a new kitchen team under the leadership of the master chef and chef, Mr. Frank Lenhart.

zubereitung

Let yourself be pampered

Our kitchen team will spoil you with delicious regional creations. Whether soups, sauces, noodles, sweet iron or even pralines, everything is freshly prepared and makes your time in our restaurant an unforgettable experience.

herzlichkeit_

warmth

Relaxation, personality, spontaneity - the harmonious interplay between guest and service team creates the atmosphere that is needed for this. Experience it on your own palate ... - A warm welcome is certain.

Menu & lunch menu

A poem for the plate and the palate

no-dots-appetit-ornamen Kopie

Wherever it is possible for us, we rely on regionality. Not only because local products guarantee the best quality, but quite simply because we want to know our suppliers personally. This is the only way to personally convince yourself of the product and to be inspired to new taste creations when talking about the harvest. The menu of our restaurant to the destination also changes with the seasons so that we can always offer you fine seasonal specialties.

your reservation

We look forward to you!

no-dots-appetit-ornamen Kopie

Ab Montag, 17. Februar 2020
bleibt unser Restaurant aufgrund einer Neukonzeptionierung
bis auf unbestimmte Zeit geschlossen.
Wir informieren Sie umgehend über eine zeitnahe Neueröffnung!

Restaurant zum Ziel

Ambiente & Geschmack

no-dots-appetit-ornamen Kopie
restaurant_innen_360

Neues Ambiente

Wir freuen uns ausserordentlich, daß wir Ihnen nach unserer kompletten Renovation unseres Restaurants und der Küche, ein neues Küchenteam unter der Leitung von Küchenmeister und Küchenchef, Herrn Frank Lenhart, vorstellen dürfen.

zubereitung

Verwöhnen lassen

Unser Küchen Team verwöhnt Sie mit leckeren regionalen Kreationen. Ob Suppen, Saucen, Nudeln, Süsspseisen oder auch Pralinen, alles wird frisch zubereitet und macht Ihre Zeit in unserem Restaurant zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

herzlichkeit_

Herzlichkeit

Entspannung, Persönlichkeit, Spontanität - Das harmonische Zusammenspiel zwischen Gast und Serviceteam schafft eine Atmosphäre, die es dafür braucht. Erleben Sie es am eigenen Gaumen... - Ein warmherziges Willkommen ist gewiss.

Speisekarte & Mittagsmenü

Ein Gedicht auf Teller und Gaumen

no-dots-appetit-ornamen Kopie

Wo auch immer es uns möglich ist, setzen wir auf Regionalität. Nicht nur, weil lokale Produkte beste Qualität garantieren, sondern ganz einfach, weil wir unsere Lieferanten persönlich kennen möchten. Denn nur so kann man sich persönlich vom Produkt überzeugen und beim Gespräch über die Ernte zu neuen Geschmackskreationen inspiriert werden. Die Speisekarte unseres Restaurant zum Ziel wechselt zudem mit den Jahreszeiten, um Ihnen immer auch feine saisonale Spezialitäten anbieten zu können.

Ihre Reservierung

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

no-dots-appetit-ornamen Kopie